Fendrien Cast 113 review of the year

Its our much anticipated review of the 2018 racing season and rider awards. 

None of the chaps in this picture made the cut… especially bad news for Peter and Greg. 

So here is that rundown…

3. Krists Neilands (ICA)

2. Simon Yayes (MTS)

1. Tom Dumoulin (Sun)

The race of the year was the Vuelta (which is boring  I know!), but have a listen to the pod and hear the reasons why. 

Fendrien Cast 113 review of the year